Our 2019 season kicks off June 19th. Lineup will be announced soon.

Check out our 2018 season below.

Opening Night - June 20th

Rushmore with Delta Will

July 4th

Boost with The Heavyweights Brass Band

July 11th

Love, Simon with Tomi Swick

July 18th

Thoroughbreds with Chelsey Bennett

July 25th

The Death of Stalin with RubēHill

August 1st

Game Night with Terrell Morris

August 8th

The Green Fog with Liam Russell

August 15th

Isle of Dogs with Goosebump

Closing Night - August 22nd

Sorry to Bother You with Omhouse